CONTACT US

ADDRESS

5309 29th Street East
Ellenton, Florida 34222

Adjacent to the Ellenton Prime Outlet Mall

Contact

General inquiries call the front desk:  941-723-3663  or email Jen Bean at JenB@ellentonice.com

Parties, Groups and Events Emma Chinault: 941-723-3663    Emma@ellentonice.com

Youth Hockey Director, Freddie Eaton:  941-723-3663 x208    Freddie@ellentonice.com

Adult Hockey Director, Trevor McLean: 941-723-3663 x210   Trevor@ellentonice.com

Skating, Shannon Raley:  941-723-3663 x213     Shannon@ellentonice.com

Roller/Ball Hockey Director, Josh Dreith: 941-723-3663 x214     Josh@ellentonice.com

General Manager, Matt Smith: 941-723-3663 x204     Matt@ellentonice.com